Graffiti nails?

I always wanted to do a graffiti nailart so bad, and now I did it, with my acronym (? not sure about this word in english) A M L B ❤ (from Malibu) And here it is! Please enjoy it… or not. Oh!, and the companion of my lettered fingers, the kicked face!

I had this idea because, this kind of street art, has so much personality and creativity, that I always liked it, and I wanted to try it with something I’am better at, nailart obviously versus real graffiti, and I was inspired by a very good friend, and the designs of the girls of Wahnails that I really love.

 

Siempre quise tanto hacer un nailart de graffiti, y ahora lo hice, con mis siglas A M L B ❤ (de Malibu) ¡Y aquí lo tengo! Porfavor, disfrútenlo… o no. ¡Ah!, y el compaeñero the mis dedos letreados, ¡La cara pateada!

Tuve esta idea ya que, este tipo de arte callejero, tiene tanta personalidad y creatividad, que siempre me gustó, y quería intentarlo con algo en lo que soy mejor, el nailart obviamente versus el graffiti real, y me inspiré en un muy bien amigo, y los diseños que hacen las chicas de Wahnails, que realmente me encantan.

 

Kisses ❤

 

The colors I used, Essie – Smokin’ hot, Avon – Lime, China Glaze – Liquid leather.

_DSC1338 _DSC1331

_DSC1350 _DSC1349

Leave a Reply

