fabric inspiration

Una de mis mejores inspiraciones es la moda. No soy experta en moda, pero me gusta mirar diseñadores de vestuario y desfiles, y una que otra vez me meto a style.com a ver muchas fotos de street look y pasarelas. Ahora me inspiré en una tela que uso J.W. Anderson, Otoño 2015 ready-to-wear. Todo sus conjuntos eran bien otoñales con unos colores básicos que contrastaban, y con un aire que te hacen recordar la moda de los 70s y 80s. Espero que le guste, a mi me encantó, y a mi mamá no tanto! (haha).

One of my best inspiration is fashion. I am not a fashion expert, but I like to watch things like fashion week and fashion designers, and once in a while I get into style.com to see a lot of photos of street look and walkways. Now I was inspired by a fabric that use J.W. Anderson, Fall 2015 ready-to-wear. All the outfits were very autumn with basic colors that contrasted, and with an air that make you remember the fashion of the 70s and 80s. I hope you like, I loved it, and my mother not so much! (haha).

J.W. Anderson. Fall 2015 ready-to-wear
Models Avery Blanchard (Next) and Karo Michalowska (IMG London).
Photos by Yannis Vlamos.

modelos

Usé de Essie, No place like chrome, Strut your stuff, Smokin’ hot, and Fifth avenue. El amarillo es uno de China Glaze, Sunshine pop, que después de esto tuve que botar a la basura (a penas alcanzó para esas lineas).

I used from Essie, No place like chrome, Strut your stuff, Smokin’ hot, and Fifth avenue. The yellow one its China Glaze, Sunshine pop, bottle that after this, I had to throw it away (I barely did the stripes).

Blanchard 026

Blanchard 012 Blanchard 006 Blanchard 005 Blanchard 001

Leave a Reply

