Halloween!

Hola hola! No podía perderme, obviamente, hacer un diseño de Halloween, pero esta vez no quise hacer un diseño muy literal como un fantasma o ceementerio tenebroso, no porque no me gusten ese tipo de diseños, si no porque, como soy amiga de essie Chile y su estilo está más o menos relacionado con mi estilo personal, hice un diseño más como “vidrio roto ensangrentado”, stained bloody glass, algo dark también. Realmente me gusto el resultado así que espero que también lo disfruten ❤

Hey there! I couldn’t miss, obviously, to do a halloween nail art, but this time I didn’t create a very literal design with ghost or a creepy cemetery, not because I don’t like that type of designs, just because how I am friend of essie Chile and their style is kinda related to my personal style, I just did something more like stained bloody glass, kind of dark too. I really love the result, so I hope you’ll enjoy it too ❤

Please, if you want to see a picture of this design, visit my IG account @amandaconstanzaa because now I’m having problems uploading photos here 😦

Leave a Reply

